Logo

Some of Our 5-Star Reviews

Marlyd Velez

Breed: Miniature Schnauzer
Date of Purchase: 11/16/2014

Excellent experience, 1st time being to a pet store, everyone was very nice, very clean, smelt nice, Jackson was very informative, very helpful, patient and nice.

Kymberlie Comstock

Breed: Chihuahua-Pomeranian
Date of Purchase: 11/15/2014

I had a really awesome time Kendra was very nice knew a lot about dogs and let us know a ton of information to help with having a new puppy.

John and Raynee Keil

Breed: Border Collie
Date of Purchase: 11/14/2014

Justin Anthony

Breed: Siberian Husky
Date of Purchase: 11/13/2014

Wonderful experience, Teresa and Greg were both super helpful and friendly, just overall so kind.

Amy Naber

Breed: Golden Retriever
Date of Purchase: 11/13/2014

It was very good they were very knowledgeable and the service was great!

Cullen Brookins

Breed: Dachshund
Date of Purchase: 11/10/2014

“Puppy is doing great, going Mon. 9am to the AHUG
Excellent experience, Greg was very friendly, and helpful.”

Kathie Vyvyan

Breed: Italian Greyhound
Date of Purchase: 11/8/2014

Brooke was absolutely wonderful she helped us out a ton and made our visit the best it could ever be.

Tom Buenik

Breed: Goldendoodle
Date of Purchase: 11/8/2014

robotic like voice, tried calling again same thing, bad connection.

Kalyn Harewood

Breed: Cavalier King Charles
Date of Purchase: 11/8/2014

Really good experience everyone was very helpful, the owner was very friendly and informative.

Eric Kuhart

Breed: Dachshunds
Date of Purchase: 11/7/2014

Very good experience at the store, Manager and new girl were so sweet and helpful.

Leave us your review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.
Find your perfect match Lancaster, OH

Not sure what pet is right for you?

Or looking for something different? We can help!

Fill Out Our Pet Consultation Form

Not seeing what you are looking for? Let's start by giving you a $100.00 off your puppy by making an appointment today.